Teaching Staff

1.	Dr. Mithilesh Narayan Bhatt, Assistant Professor (Law)
2.	Dr. Sadhana Meghwal, Assistant Professor (History)
3.	Dr. Arjun Choudhary, Assistant Professor (Computer Science)
4.	Dr. Vinay Kaura, Assistant Professor (Political Science)
5.	Dr. Abhishek Sharma, Assistant Professor (Psychology)
6.	Dr. Vijay Singh, Assistant Professor (Management)
7.	Dr. Jagriti Upadhyaya, Assistant Professor (English)
8.	Dr. Santosh Kumar Pandey, Assistant Professor (Mathematics)
9.	Dr. Rufus D., Assistant Professor (Criminology)
10.	Dr. Sheetal Arora, Assistant Professor (Criminology)
11.	Dr. Vikas Kumar Sihag, Assistant Professor (Computer Science)
12.	Dr. Kanika Panwar, Assistant Professor (Sociology)
13.	Dr. Meenakshi Punia, Assistant Professor (Law)
14.	Dr. Surabhi Gupta, Assistant Professor (Security & Intelligence Studies)

5